Contacts

Contact Us

Via Mercanti Arturo 50/52, 25018 Montichiari (BS) Italy
info@sbimpianti.it +39 030 961180

CEO
Cavallanti Antonello
cavalbrado@gmail.com

Administration Dept.
Mariarosa Vaia
vaia.mariarosa@sbimpianti.it

Sales Dept.
Laura Fregoni
fregoni.laura@sbimpianti.it

Engineering Dept.
Daniele Gozzoli

gozzoli.daniele@sbimpianti.it

Managing Director
Cavallanti Alfio
cavallanti.alfio@sbimpianti.it

Sales Dept.
Deborah Paris
paris.deborah@sbimpianti.it

Engineering Dept.
Gabriele Polise
polise.gabriele@sbimpianti.it

Engineering Dept.
Stefano Boschiroli

boschiroli.stefano@sbimpianti.it

Administration Dept.
Serena Tomasoni
tomasoni.serena@sbimpianti.it

Sales Dept.
Cristina Treccani
treccani.cristina@sbimpianti.it

Engineering Dept.
Stella Roberto

stella.roberto@sbimpianti.it

    Name (*)
    Surname (*)
    Company (*)
    Email (*)
    Phone
    Notes
    *I do hereby state I have read the privacy information notice and I am aware that personal data processing is required to take advantage of the services provided in the Website.