Staff

CEO

 
Giuseppe Pelizzari giuseppe.pelizzari@rovani.it
Antonello Cavallanti info@sbimpianti.it
   

SALES MANAGER

 
Alfio Cavallanti cavallanti.alfio@sbimpianti.it
   

SPARE PARTS & SUPPORT

 
Cristina Treccani treccani.cristina@sbimpianti.it
Deborah Paris paris.deborah@sbimpianti.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

 
Paola Pelizzari pelizzari.paola@sbimpianti.it
Serena Tomasoni Zorzi tomasoni.serena@sbimpianti.it
   

UFFICIO TECNICO

 
Gabriele Polise polise.gabriele@sbimpianti.it
Roberto Stella stella.roberto@sbimpianti.it
Stefano Boschiroli boschiroli.stefano@sbimpianti.it

 

 
Realizzato da Omniaweb